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LETTER OF INTENT FOR QUARTERLY INSTALLMENT PAYMENTS 

As prescribed by Section 31.031(a) of the Texas Property Tax Code, it is my intent to participate in the 
quarterly installment payment plan for tax year 2014. 
One of the following eligibility requirements is approved by the Travis Central Appraisal District, on the 
property for which I will make installment payments.  
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Furthermore, I understand the payment requirements are as follows: 

Payment 1 Due January 31, 2015 One fourth or more of the total tax bill due. 
Payment 2 Due March 31, 2015 One third of the remaining balance due. 
Payment 3 Due May 31, 2015 One third due. 
Payment 4 Due July 31, 2015 One third due. 
I understand that failure to meet these due dates will result in penalty and interest charges as 
prescribed by Section 31.031 (b&c) of the Texas Property Tax Code. 
 
(SIGNATURE)                                                       (RESIDENCE ADDRESS) 

 

(PRINT NAME)                                                       (TELEPHONE) 

 

I would like a reminder by telephone when payment is due.   ____YES   ____ NO  

I would like an email reminder when payment is due.   Email address: _____________________________________      

Requirements for eligibility:  

� Senior & Surviving Spouse - The owner has a residence homestead exemption, and the owner has attained 
the age of 65 years or the residence homestead is owned and occupied by a surviving spouse that is at least 
55 years of age prior to or during the year of 2014. 
(Sec 11.13) 

� Disabled - The owner has a residence homestead exemption, and the owner qualifies for a disability 
exemption as determined by the Social Security Administration prior to or during the year of 2014. 
(Sec 11.13)  

� Disabled Veteran & Surviving Spouse - The owner must have a residence homestead exemption and entitled 
to a disabled veteran’s exemption. Or the residence homestead is owned and occupied by a surviving spouse 
of a disabled veteran and entitled to a disabled veteran’s exemption prior to or during the year of 2014. 
(Sec 11.22) 
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